critical

  1. WinSys32

    T&M The Critical Success Factors of Green Supply Chain Management in Emerging Economies

    The Critical Success Factors of Green Supply Chain Management in Emerging Economies pdf | 5.93 MB | English | 2020 | Springer; 1st ed. 2020 edition | Page: 276 About The Critical Success Factors of Green Supply Chain Management in Emerging Economies: This book outlines the scope of...
  2. WinSys32

    T&M Hermann Cohen's Critical Idealism (Amsterdam Studies in Jewish Philosophy)

    Hermann Cohen's Critical Idealism (Amsterdam Studies in Jewish Philosophy) pdf | 2.38 MB | English | Reinier W. Munk | 2006 | Springer; 2005 edition | Page: 433 About Hermann Cohen's Critical Idealism (Amsterdam Studies in Jewish Philosophy): Hermann Cohen (1842-1918) is an original...
  3. WinSys32

    T&M Constructing a Place of Critical Architecture in China by Guanghui Ding

    Constructing a Place of Critical Architecture in China by Guanghui Ding pdf | 60.8 MB | English | Guanghui Ding | 2016 | Page: 127 About Constructing a Place of Critical Architecture in China by Guanghui Ding : For the past 30 years, The Chinese journal Time + Architecture (Shidai Jianzhu)...
  4. WinSys32

    T&M Critical Point

    Critical Point epub | 3.57 MB | English | S. L. Huang | 2020 | Tom Doherty Associates | Page: 360 About Critical Point: S. L. Huang's Critical Point is a breakout SF thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka. Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from...