What's new

Welcome to NullScriptz - NulledScriptz

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Share your content here:

Don't want to upload to our server on NullScriptz, Then share it now on our partner shareupld.com! Upload for free or take a subscription to be sure your files are save !

Knowledge Base

We are building our knowledge-base, find your answers! Or get directly in contact with us by creating a ticket. (In progress..)

  • We are looking for new team members ! Do you think you have it in you, to be a part of an amazing and big community, apply then below on your desired position!
    Become a Uploader! - Become a Moderator

T&M VA - Bedroom Classics: 70s Slow Jams (2019)


Staff member
Global Uploader
Global Moderator
Mar 30, 2016
Reaction score
Developer Skills
Xenforo: Expert
Country flag

You must be registered for see images

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Bedroom Classics: 70s Slow Jams
Label: Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group
Style: Funk, Soul, Disco, Rhythm & Blues, Gospel, Vocal, Ballad, Philly, Detroit Soul
Release Date: 03-05-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 27 Tracks
Time: 02:06:39 Min
Size: 292 MB

01. Donny Hathaway - A Song For You 5:26
02. George Benson - Everything Must Change 8:06
03. Daryl Hall & John Oates - When The Morning Comes 3:13
04. Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together 4:38
05. Curtis Mayfield - To Be Invisible 4:13
06. Dee Dee Warwick - I Ain't Got To Love Nobody Else 3:10
07. Aretha Franklin - I'm In Love 2:51
08. Betty Lavette - Your Turn To Cry 3:13
09. Bloodstone - Natural High 4:09
10. The Natural Four - Love That Really Counts 4:23
11. Tower Of Power - Just When We Start Makin' It 6:22
12. Lenny Williams - Keep On Keeping On 4:23
13. Betty Wright - I Found That Guy 3:34
14. Faze-O - I Still Love You 6:01
15. Terry Callier - Butterfly 3:50
16. Rose Royce - Ooh Boy 4:19
17. Al Hudson;The Soul Partners - Almost Ain't Good Enough 5:24
18. Mass Production - I Don't Want To Know 4:03
19. Prince Phillip Mitchell - Top Of The Line 6:45
20. The Spinners - Just As Long As We Have Love 4:05
21. Narada Michael Walden - Listen To Me 4:52
22. Bread - Lost Without Your Love 2:57
23. Margie Joseph - Come On Back To Me Lover 3:32
24. The Impressions - I'm A Fool For Love 5:15
25. Earth, Wind & Fire - I Think About Lovin' You 5:57
26. Dionne Warwick - His House And Me 4:51
27. Al Jarreau - She's Leaving Home 7:06






Latest resources

Top Bottom