What's new

Welcome to NullScriptz - NulledScriptz

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Share your content here:

Don't want to upload to our server on NullScriptz, Then share it now on our partner shareupld.com! Upload for free or take a subscription to be sure your files are save !

Knowledge Base

We are building our knowledge-base, find your answers! Or get directly in contact with us by creating a ticket. (In progress..)

  • We are looking for new team members ! Do you think you have it in you, to be a part of an amazing and big community, apply then below on your desired position!
    Become a Uploader! - Become a Moderator

T&M VA - Discover Dark 200 (Compiled and Mixed by Zach Zlov) (2019)


Staff member
Global Uploader
Global Moderator
Mar 30, 2016
Reaction score
Developer Skills
Xenforo: Expert
Country flag

You must be registered for see images

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Discover Dark 200 (Compiled and Mixed by Zach Zlov)
Label: Discover Dark, Recoverworld Label Group
Style: Melodic, Progressive, Psychedelic, Trance
Release Date: 20-05-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 21 Tracks
Time: 03:25:34 Min
Size: 470 MB

01. Zach Zlov - Jokes On You (Intro Mix) 5:13
02. Reload - The One (Original Mix) 7:56
03. Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix) 7:39
04. Indigo - The Aftermath (Original Mix) 7:01
05. Zach Zlov - Ai (Original Mix) 6:07
06. Adam Reece & Neos & Casey Rasch - Chemical Minds (Zach Zlov Mashup) 6:18
07. Zach Zlov - 12 Pack (Original Mix) 5:12
08. Axel Karakasis - Detection (Zach Zlov Rework) 6:34
09. G8 - Cathy Omg (Dave Leyrock Vox Remix) 7:39
10. Zach Zlov - Fear Is A Lie (Original Mix) 2:10
11. Zach Zlov - Dark Blood (Diego Morill's Lethal Mix) 7:36
12. Ryan K - Solenoid (Original Mix) 5:47
13. Fergie & Sadrian - One Life (Zach's Edit) 5:09
14. Zach Zlov - Come To Me (Zach Zlov & Enrique Calvetty Re-Vision Remix) 7:27
15. Origin - Sanitarium (Original Mix) 7:01
16. Ryan K - Vx (Original Mix) 5:45
17. Pedro Delgardo Vs Reaky - Eskylator (Zach Zlov Remix) 6:40
18. John Askew - Battery Acid (Zach Zlov Haunted House Remix) 6:35
19. Origin - Ashes (Zach Zlov Remix) 7:53
20. Oberon - Stabilised (Zach Zlov Remix) 4:48
21. Va - Discover Dark 200 (Continuous Dj Mix By Zach Zlov) 1:19:03





Latest resources

Top Bottom