What's new

Welcome to NullScriptz - NulledScriptz

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Share your content here:

Don't want to upload to our server on NullScriptz, Then share it now on our partner shareupld.com! Upload for free or take a subscription to be sure your files are save !

Knowledge Base

We are building our knowledge-base, find your answers! Or get directly in contact with us by creating a ticket. (In progress..)

  • We are looking for new team members ! Do you think you have it in you, to be a part of an amazing and big community, apply then below on your desired position!
    Become a Uploader! - Become a Moderator

T&M VA - Nu Disco Comfort Zone (2019)


Staff member
Global Uploader
Global Moderator
Mar 30, 2016
Reaction score
Developer Skills
Xenforo: Expert
Country flag

You must be registered for see images

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Nu Disco Comfort Zone
Label: TR Records, Future Disco, Deponiente Records
Style: Funky, Groove, Jackin House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Synth Funk
Release Date: 17-05-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 23 Tracks
Time: 02:15:15 Min
Size: 311 MB

01. Jason Deroche Feat. Ben Di Nunzio - Slow Down (Original Mix) 6:02
02. Art Of Tones - A Comfort Zone (Original Mix) 4:23
03. Zeni N & Erdit Mertiri - Still Together (The Distance & Igi Remix) 5:16
04. Ariel Lanfrit - For My Love (Original Mix) 6:30
05. Moogy Bee - Try It (Again) (Original Mix) 7:06
06. Medsound & Maria Estrella - Never Say (Original Mix) 4:32
07. Kmtr - Thank You, Baby (Kmtr Re Edit) 8:44
08. Michael Jackson - Bad (Luxar Version) 5:20
09. Michel Senar, Dave Baron - Friend (A. Rassevich Remix) 5:47
10. Kraak & Smaak Feat. Luxxury - Keep It Together (Dr Packer's Extended Disco Edit) 7:06
11. Crew Funk, Lowheads, Traffol Feat. Bianca Po - Take Your Time (Instrumental Mix) 5:34
12. Mr. Tea - Power Strip (Original Mix) 7:37
13. Maurid - Honey Pot (Enrico Bsj Ferrari Nu Disco Remix) 5:58
14. Touch & Go - Like U Do (Radio Edit) 3:25
15. Mr. President - Coco Jamboo 2019 (The Remix Suite) 4:44
16. Hi-Gloss - You'll Never Know (David Kust Remix) 6:57
17. Costa Mee - Hypocrite (Paul Lock Remix) 4:26
18. The Kite String Tangle Ft. Aalias - Give It Time (Luke Million Remix) 4:45
19. Rayko - Amigo (Original Mix) 6:46
20. Rayko - Dust Woman (Original Mix) 5:13
21. Audio Jacker - I Believe (Discotron Remix) 7:11
22. C. Da Afro - Expand (Original Mix) 6:31
23. Milly Jackson - Baby (V's Bells & Percussions Raw Disco Jam) 5:19






Latest resources

Top Bottom